26 maggio 2018

Chanakya Awards. Comunicato Stampa

5th Prestigious PRCI National Awards for Achievers


The Public Relations Council of India, (PRCI) is  the foremost platform for Public Relations professionals for global exchange of ideas in Corporate Communications, Image and Reputation Management, Advertising and Public Relations.  PRCI is a forum where innovative minds come together to create communication for a better world.

The PRCI is happy to  announce its 5th prestigious National Awards for Achievers “Chanakya Award” for the year 2011.

The Award function will be held on 17th & 18th March  2011 at Hotel Mount View, Sector-10 at Chandigarh Mr.  Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Chief Minister, Haryana, Mr. Badal, Dy. Chief Minister, Punjab, Mr. Sewa Singh Keshwan, Minister for Education, Punjab, Mr. Prakash CV, Founder & CEO, GRADATIM, Singapore, Mr. Scott Slessor, Consul General of Canada will give the Awards.

The Awardees in different categories are as follows:

1)       Corporate Leadership of the Year

Mr.Gaurav Gupta, IAS, Managing Director, KSRTC, Bangalore

2)       Good Governance and Public Administration

Dr. Krishna Kumar Khandelwal, IAS

Addl. Principal Secretary, Govt. of Haryana,

Information & PR and Principal Secretary to CM

3)       Business Communication School of the Year 2011

1.National – EMDI – Institute of Media Communication, Mumbai

2. InternationalLUISS GUIDO CARLI University Rome-Italy

4)       Young Visionary

Mr. Vikram Kelkar, Director International Business Development

Hexagon Nutrition Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai

5)       Business Excellence in HR

Dr. VIZIA SARADHI, Director HR, Hindustan Petroleum, Mumbai

6)       Business Excellence in PR

Dr. Shashikanth Shukla, Former Faculty Hindu Makhanlal University, Bhopal

7)       PR. Agency of the Year 2011

“Concept PR”, Mumbai

8)       Organization of the Year PR Excellence

M/s Association of Business Communicators of India(ABCI), Mumbai

9)       Corporate Citizen of the Year 2011

Mr. Rajendra Saboo, Chandigarh

10)     NGO of the Year 2011

Vishranthi (Old Age Home), Bangalore

11)     Communicator of the Year 2011

Mr. Abhijit Sarkar, Director Corporate Communications, Sahara Parivar

12)     Social Leadership

Ms. Renu Kakkar,  Vice President – Communications

Apeejay  Surrendar group, Kolkata

13)     Media Personality of the Year

Mr. J. Gopi Krishnan – The Poineer  – New Delhi

Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.